Unser Vertrieb

Sales

Paul Thyssen

Netherlands

Mobil: +31 646 992423 E-Mail: paul.thyssen@orgadata.com
Sales

Frank Jeub

Luxembourg

Mobil: +49 174 9406055 E-Mail: frank.jeub@orgadata.com
Sales

Emmanuel Rohmer

France

Mobil: +33 369 618363 E-Mail: emmanuel.rohmer@orgadata.com
Sales

Javier Pascual

Schweiz | Switzerland

Mobil: +41 79 5121352 E-Mail: mailto:Javier.Pascual@orgadata.com
Sales

Mag. Günther Sommer (GS metalgroup)

Österreich | Austria

Mobil: +43 664 3114229 E-Mail: g.sommer@gs-metalgroup.at
Sales

Dean Hodges (BM Aluminium Ltd)

United Kingdom

Mobil: + 44 1684 856920 E-Mail: dean.hodges@bmaluminium.co.uk
Sales

Per Enochsson

Sweden, Finland, Norway

Mobil: +46 706 277 601 E-Mail: per.enochsson@orgadata.com
Sales

Maurizio Zen

Italy

Mobil: +39 331 4087407 E-Mail: maurizio.zen@orgadata.com
Sales

Suso Garcia

Spain, Portugal

Mobil: +34 608398863 E-Mail: suso.garcia@orgadata.com
Sales

Mariusz Megier

Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, Belarus

Mobil: +48 602 506 064 E-Mail: mariusz.megier@orgadata.com
Sales

Martin Kvočka

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic

Mobil: +421 948 436 316 E-Mail: martin.kvocka@orgadata.com
Sales

Paul Georgian Turcu

Romania

Mobil: +407 873 241 40 E-Mail: PaulGeorgian.Turcu@orgadata.com
Sales

Peter Bosilkov

Bulgaria

Mobil: +359 896 324 327 E-Mail: peter.bosilkov@orgadata.com
Sales

Alexander Kuimov

Russia

Mobil: +7 985 9933585 E-Mail: alexander.kuimov@orgadata.com
Sales

Sasa Ivanovic

Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegowina

Mobil: +381 60 32 53 351 E-Mail: Sasa.Ivanovic@orgadata.com
Sales

Serhat Uslu

Turkey

Mobil: +90 212 44 59 153 E-Mail: Serhat.Uslu@orgadata.com
Sales

Umut Engin

United Arab Emirates

Mobil: +971 436 951 19 E-Mail: Umut.Engin@orgadata.com
Sales

William Downing

USA, Canada

Mobil: 303-339-4585 E-Mail: william.downing@orgadata.com
Sales

Gerhard Johann Koekemoer

South Africa

Mobil: +27 74 448 55 93 E-Mail: gko@orgadata.com
Sales

Joost Bouten

Australia, New Zealand

Mobil: +61 422 654 469 E-Mail: joost.bouten@orgadata.com
Sales

Sajil Meledath

India

Mobil: +91 90221 11319 E-Mail: sajil.meledath@orgadata.com
Sales

Christoph Moll

Denmark, Iceland, Faroe

Mobil: +49 174 90 88 719 E-Mail: christoph.moll@orgadata.com
Sales

Andreas Georgakis (Enlevo)

Greece (Hellas), Cyprus

Mobil: +30 6943217474 E-Mail: a.georgakis@enlevo.eu
Sales

Johan Vancoillie

Belgium

Mobil: +32 (0) 475 220 530 E-Mail: johan.vancoillie@orgadata.com
Sales

Derek Lilly

USA, Canada

Mobil: 303-339-4586 E-Mail: derek.lilly@orgadata.com
Sales

Frank Wu

China

Mobil: +86 133 8613 0790 E-Mail: fwu@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Robert Guller

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 01 - 15 Mobil: +49 151 54432553 E-Mail: robert.guller@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jens Brümmer

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 16-19, 29-31, 38, 39 Mobil: +49 174 9406053 E-Mail: jens.bruemmer@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Christoph Ullrich

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 20-28, 32-33, 48-49, 59 Mobil: +49 174 9097381 E-Mail: christoph.ullrich@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jürgen Walter

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 34-37, 90-92, 95-99 Mobil: +49 174 9088785 E-Mail: juergen.walter@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Frank Jeub

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 40-47, 50-58, 66 Mobil: +49 174 9406055 E-Mail: frank.jeub@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Michael Klein

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 61, 63-65, 67-79, 89 Mobil: +49 174 9097010 E-Mail: michael.klein@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Florian Bauer

Deutschland | Germany

PLZ-Bereich: 80-88, 93-94 Mobil: +49 170 7464344 E-Mail: florian.bauer@orgadata.com
Headquarters

Umur Ahmet Duymaz

Mobil: +971 50 11 99 340 E-Mail: uad@orgadata.com