Venta

Sales

Paul Thyssen

Netherlands

Mobile: +31 646 992423 E-mail: paul.thyssen@orgadata.com
Sales

Frank Jeub

Luxembourg

Mobile: +49 174 9406055 E-mail: frank.jeub@orgadata.com
Sales

Emmanuel Rohmer

France

Mobile: +33 369 618363 E-mail: emmanuel.rohmer@orgadata.com
Sales

Markus Egli

Schweiz | Switzerland

Mobile: +41 79 5121352 E-mail: markus.egli@orgadata.com
Sales

Mag. Günther Sommer (GS metalgroup)

Österreich | Austria

Mobile: +43 664 3114229 E-mail: g.sommer@gs-metalgroup.at
Sales

Dean Hodges (BM Aluminium Ltd)

United Kingdom

Mobile: + 44 1684 856920 E-mail: dean.hodges@bmaluminium.co.uk
Sales

Per Enochsson

Sweden, Finland

Mobile: +46 706 277 601 E-mail: per.enochsson@orgadata.com
Sales

Maurizio Zen

Italy

Mobile: +39 331 4087407 E-mail: maurizio.zen@orgadata.com
Sales

Suso Garcia

Spain, Portugal

Mobile: +34 608398863 E-mail: suso.garcia@orgadata.com
Sales

Mariusz Megier

Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, Belarus

Mobile: +48 602 506064 E-mail: mariusz.megier@orgadata.com
Sales

Martin Kvočka

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic

Mobile: +421 948 436 316 E-mail: martin.kvocka@orgadata.com
Sales

Paul Georgian Turcu

Romania

Mobile: +407 873 241 40 E-mail: PaulGeorgian.Turcu@orgadata.com
Sales

Peter Bosilkov

Bulgaria

Mobile: +359 896 324 327 E-mail: peter.bosilkov@orgadata.com
Sales

Alexander Kuimov

Russia

Mobile: +7 985 9933585 E-mail: alexander.kuimov@orgadata.com
Sales

Sasa Ivanovic

Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegowina

Mobile: +381 60 32 53 351 E-mail: Sasa.Ivanovic@orgadata.com
Sales

Serhat Uslu

Turkey

Mobile: +90 212 44 59 153 E-mail: Serhat.Uslu@orgadata.com
Sales

Umut Engin

United Arab Emirates

Mobile: +971 436 951 19 E-mail: Umut.Engin@orgadata.com
Sales

Josh Rudd

USA, Canada

Mobile: +1 800 746 0641 E-mail: josh.rudd@orgadata.com
Sales

Kevin Joubert

South Africa

Mobile: +27 10 140 0827 E-mail: Kevin.Joubert@orgadata.com
Sales

Joost Bouten

Australia, New Zealand

Mobile: +61 422 654 469 E-mail: joost.bouten@orgadata.com
Sales

Sajil Meledath

India

Mobile: +91 90221 11319 E-mail: sajil.meledath@orgadata.com
Sales

Lars Trasborg

Denmark, Norway, Iceland, Faroe

Mobile: +45 291 111 69 E-mail: ltr@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Robert Guller

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 01 - 15 Mobile: +49 151 54432553 E-mail: robert.guller@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jens Brümmer

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 16-19, 29-31, 38, 39 Mobile: +49 174 9406053 E-mail: jens.bruemmer@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Christoph Ullrich

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 21-28, 32-33, 48-49, 59 Mobile: +49 174 9097381 E-mail: christoph.ullrich@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jürgen Walter

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 34-37, 90-92, 95-99 Mobile: +49 174 9088785 E-mail: juergen.walter@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Frank Jeub

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 40-47, 50-58, 66 Mobile: +49 174 9406055 E-mail: frank.jeub@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Michael Klein

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 63-65, 67-79, 89 Mobile: +49 174 9097010 E-mail: michael.klein@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Florian Bauer

Deutschland | Germany

Código postal: 80-88, 93-94 Mobile: +49 170 7464344 E-mail: florian.bauer@orgadata.com
Headquarters

Umur Ahmet Duymaz

Mobile: +971 50 11 99 340 E-mail: uad@orgadata.com