我们的销售团队

Sales

Paul Thyssen

Netherlands

电话: +31 646 992423 电子邮件: paul.thyssen@orgadata.com
Sales

Frank Jeub

Luxembourg

电话: +49 174 9406055 电子邮件: frank.jeub@orgadata.com
Sales

Emmanuel Rohmer

France

电话: +33 369 618363 电子邮件: emmanuel.rohmer@orgadata.com
Sales

Javier Pascual

Schweiz | Switzerland

电话: +41 79 5121352 电子邮件: mailto:Javier.Pascual@orgadata.com
Sales

Mag. Günther Sommer (GS metalgroup)

Österreich | Austria

电话: +43 664 3114229 电子邮件: g.sommer@gs-metalgroup.at
Sales

Dean Hodges (BM Aluminium Ltd)

United Kingdom

电话: + 44 1684 856920 电子邮件: dean.hodges@bmaluminium.co.uk
Sales

Per Enochsson

Sweden, Finland, Norway

电话: +46 706 277 601 电子邮件: per.enochsson@orgadata.com
Sales

Maurizio Zen

Italy

电话: +39 331 4087407 电子邮件: maurizio.zen@orgadata.com
Sales

Suso Garcia

Spain, Portugal

电话: +34 608398863 电子邮件: suso.garcia@orgadata.com
Sales

Mariusz Megier

Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, Belarus

电话: +48 602 506 064 电子邮件: mariusz.megier@orgadata.com
Sales

Martin Kvočka

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic

电话: +421 948 436 316 电子邮件: martin.kvocka@orgadata.com
Sales

Paul Georgian Turcu

Romania

电话: +407 873 241 40 电子邮件: PaulGeorgian.Turcu@orgadata.com
Sales

Peter Bosilkov

Bulgaria

电话: +359 896 324 327 电子邮件: peter.bosilkov@orgadata.com
Sales

Alexander Kuimov

Russia

电话: +7 985 9933585 电子邮件: alexander.kuimov@orgadata.com
Sales

Sasa Ivanovic

Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegowina

电话: +381 60 32 53 351 电子邮件: Sasa.Ivanovic@orgadata.com
Sales

Serhat Uslu

Turkey

电话: +90 212 44 59 153 电子邮件: Serhat.Uslu@orgadata.com
Sales

Umut Engin

United Arab Emirates

电话: +971 436 951 19 电子邮件: Umut.Engin@orgadata.com
Sales

William Downing

USA, Canada

电话: 303-339-4585 电子邮件: william.downing@orgadata.com
Sales

Gerhard Johann Koekemoer

South Africa

电话: +27 74 448 55 93 电子邮件: gko@orgadata.com
Sales

Joost Bouten

Australia, New Zealand

电话: +61 422 654 469 电子邮件: joost.bouten@orgadata.com
Sales

Sajil Meledath

India

电话: +91 90221 11319 电子邮件: sajil.meledath@orgadata.com
Sales

Christoph Moll

Denmark, Iceland, Faroe

电话: +49 174 90 88 719 电子邮件: christoph.moll@orgadata.com
Sales

Andreas Georgakis (Enlevo)

Greece (Hellas), Cyprus

电话: +30 6943217474 电子邮件: a.georgakis@enlevo.eu
Sales

Johan Vancoillie

Belgium

电话: +32 (0) 475 220 530 电子邮件: johan.vancoillie@orgadata.com
Sales

Derek Lilly

USA, Canada

电话: 303-339-4586 电子邮件: derek.lilly@orgadata.com
Sales

Frank Wu

China

电话: +86 133 8613 0790 电子邮件: fwu@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Robert Guller

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 01 - 15 电话: +49 151 54432553 电子邮件: robert.guller@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jens Brümmer

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 16-19, 29-31, 38, 39 电话: +49 174 9406053 电子邮件: jens.bruemmer@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Christoph Ullrich

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 20-28, 32-33, 48-49, 59 电话: +49 174 9097381 电子邮件: christoph.ullrich@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jürgen Walter

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 34-37, 90-92, 95-99 电话: +49 174 9088785 电子邮件: juergen.walter@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Frank Jeub

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 40-47, 50-58, 66 电话: +49 174 9406055 电子邮件: frank.jeub@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Michael Klein

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 61, 63-65, 67-79, 89 电话: +49 174 9097010 电子邮件: michael.klein@orgadata.com
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Florian Bauer

Deutschland | Germany

邮编: 80-88, 93-94 电话: +49 170 7464344 电子邮件: florian.bauer@orgadata.com
Headquarters

Umur Ahmet Duymaz

电话: +971 50 11 99 340 电子邮件: uad@orgadata.com